Dore and Totley Branch

Dore and Totley Ward, which includes the districts of Bradway, Dore, Totley and Whirlow is one of the 28 electoral wards in the city of Sheffield. It is currently represented by three Liberal Democrat councillors. It is located in the southwestern part of the city and covers an area of 26.3 square kilometers. Dore and Totley Ward is one of the five wards that make up the Sheffield Hallam Parliamentary constituency. The population of Dore and Totley is 16,740 (2011) with 7334 Households.


Dore and Totley Branch Labour Party Officers:

Chair: David Sedgley

Secretary: Louis Carter (

Vice Chair: Tom Hewson

Vice Chair Membership : Michele Sedgley (

Treasurer: Janet Ridler

Inclusions Officer: Kerry Dorset

Communications Officer: Dave Nightingale

Youth Officer: Joe Ashton

Campaigns Officer: Adrian Roxan



Contact Dore and Totley Branch:



Twitter: @DoreTotleyWard



The 1st Thursday of the month at Dore Old School ( Upper room) S17 3GW at 7.30pm.